top of page
Abstract Lines

Contract Number: 47QTCA21D00D8

Contract Period: 08/05/2021 – 08/04/2026

The U.S. General Services Administration (GSA) administers the Multiple Award Schedules (MAS), offering a diverse array of pre-approved vendors providing goods and services at fair and reasonable prices. RestonLogic is among the approved vendors, and federal agencies can efficiently procure commercial services from them using established ordering procedures.


SIN 54151S: Information Technology Professional Services IT Professional Services and/or labor categories for database planning and design; systems analysis, integration, and design; programming, conversion and implementation support; network services, data/records management, and testing.

SIN 518210C: Cloud Computing and Cloud Related IT Professional Services SIN 518210C Cloud Computing and Cloud Related IT Professional Services.


Includes commercially available cloud computing services such as Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS), and Software as a Service (SaaS) and emerging cloud computing services. IT professional services that are focused on providing the types of services that support the Government's adoption of migration to, or governance/management of cloud computing. Specific cloud related IT professional labor categories and/or fixed-price professional services solutions (e.g., migration services) that support activities associated with assessing cloud solutions, refactoring workloads for cloud solutions, migrating legacy or other systems to cloud solutions, providing management/governance of cloud solutions, DevOps, developing cloud native applications, or other cloud oriented activities are within scope of this SIN.

SIN 54151HACS: Highly Adaptive Cybersecurity Services In Progress

Abstract Lines

Contact us to learn more about procuring our services through our GSA Multiple Award Schedule.

bottom of page